Course Timetable 43006 - FISICA DELLA MATERIA (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Beatrice Fraboni

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 21, 2022 - May 25, 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna

Teacher: Cesare Franchini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bologna - via Irnerio 49
Via Irnerio, 49 - Bologna