Course Timetable 87995 - PHYSICAL METHODS OF BIOLOGY (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Gastone Castellani

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA 4 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna