Course Timetable 87984 - PHENOMENOLOGY OF THE STANDARD MODEL (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Sylvie Braibant

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Nov 02, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna

Teacher: Silvia Arcelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 05, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna