Course Timetable 87962 - STATISTICAL FIELD THEORY (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Francesco Ravanini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 24, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna