Course Timetable 87947 - STATISTICAL DATA ANALYSIS FOR APPLIED PHYSICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Maximiliano Sioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 06, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna

Teacher: Claudia Sala

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 01, 2021 - Dec 20, 2021
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA T (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA T (Accesso da via S. Giacomo, 9)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via F. Selmi 3
Via Selmi, 3 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 46
Via Irnerio, 46 - Bologna