Course Timetable 84534 - LABORATORY OF CONDENSED MATTER PHYSICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Beatrice Fraboni

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Nov 03, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Laura Basiricò

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 09, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Laboratory
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Laboratory
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 1 - FISICA
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna