Course Timetable 00221 - Business Law (D-L) (15 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Silvia Guizzardi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 01, 2021 - May 03, 2022
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA F BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesco Vella

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 16, 2021 - Dec 10, 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA G BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Friday, 3 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA D BELMELORO
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna