Course Timetable 29978 - Breeding of Herbaceous crops (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Elisabetta Frascaroli

Modulo Mod 1

Lesson period Apr 12, 2022 - May 25, 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 14:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna

Teacher: Marco Maccaferri

Modulo Mod 2

Lesson period Feb 22, 2022 - Apr 06, 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna