Course Timetable 85855 - Agricultural Machines For Sustainable Crop Protection And Precisione Farming (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Valda Rondelli

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Dec 02, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 16:30
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 16:30 - 19:00
AULA GUARNIERI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna