Course Timetable 11493 - Aircraft and Aerospace Design (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandro Ceruti

Lesson period Sep 16, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 17 September 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 23 September 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 24 September 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 30 September 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 1 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 October 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 8 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 October 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 15 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 21 October 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 22 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 October 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 29 October 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 4 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 5 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 11 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 12 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 18 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 19 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 25 November 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 26 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 December 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 3 December 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 December 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 10 December 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 December 2021 12:00 - 14:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì
Friday, 17 December 2021 15:00 - 18:00
LAB 0.3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - via Montaspro, 97
Via Luciano Montaspro 97 - Forlì