Course Timetable 09945 - Legal Computer Science (A-C) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Monica Palmirani

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 25, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Michela Rossi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 26, 2021 - Nov 30, 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 3 BALDISERRI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA M BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna