Course Timetable 85578 - Seminars (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paola Maria Carmela Italia

Lesson period Apr 05, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
LABORATORIO 2 (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA B (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 09:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna