Course Timetable 85450 - Text Retrieval, Analysis and Mining (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Fabio Tamburini

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 10:30 - 12:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
VIA Zamboni 34 - Bologna