Course Timetable 24614 - Roman Foundations of European Law (14 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Fabiana Mattioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Oct 28, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 9 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 9 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 9 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna

Teacher: Ivano Pontoriero

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 02, 2021 - Dec 07, 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 8 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 15 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 22 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 29 November 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Monday, 6 December 2021 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 5 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 12:00 - 15:00
AULA 7 (accesso da Via Oberdan, 1)
Piano Terra
Locali in Ra - via Guglielmo Oberdan 1
Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 1 - Ravenna