Course Timetable 40344 - International Law (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Attila Massimiliano Tanzi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 28, 2022 - Apr 12, 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Monday, 11 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Ludovica Chiussi Curzi

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 13, 2022 - May 11, 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 14:30 - 16:30
AULA 10 "AULA MAGNA"
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A BELMELORO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
Via Beniamino Andreatta, 8 - Bologna