Course Timetable 09725 - Aquaculture (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Adele Meluzzi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
17:00 - 18:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 12:30 - 13:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 14:30 - 16:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 12:30 - 14:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 12:30 - 13:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 12:30 - 14:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 12:30 - 14:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 10:30 - 13:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 12:30 - 13:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 12:30 - 13:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 14:30 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 13 December 2021 14:30 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna