Course Timetable 85172 - Systems and Algorithms for Data Science (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Stefano Lodi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 28, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna

Teacher: Elisabetta Ronchieri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 10, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani, 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
LAB T
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO SCARAVILLI 2
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna