Course Timetable 73147 - Algebra and Geometry (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marta Morigi

Lesson period Feb 22, 2022 - May 10, 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 12:00 - 14:00
AULA M2 P.GAZZI
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna