Course Timetable 75834 - History of Humanist Philosophy (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Franco Bacchelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Jan 31, 2022 - Mar 10, 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 7 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 14 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna

Teacher: Franco Bacchelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 23, 2022 - May 06, 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA C (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Primo
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna