Course Timetable 04221 - MICROBIOLOGIA INDUSTRIALE (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Antonio Gonzalez Vara Rodriguez

Lesson period Oct 05, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna