Course Timetable 84937 - Chemical and Molecular Methods for the Study of Proteins (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Barbara Zambelli

Lesson period Oct 05, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO DIDATTICO
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO DIDATTICO
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO DIDATTICO
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO DIDATTICO
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO DIDATTICO
Piano Primo Interrato
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
1C
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna