Course Timetable 84888 - Acquisition of Computer Skills and Biostatistics Skills (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Tiziano Rovelli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 08, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:30 - 11:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:30 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Emil Malucelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 01, 2022 - Apr 12, 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 15:30 - 18:00
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 14:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 14:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna