Course Timetable 84358 - General Physiopathology (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Maurizio Brigotti

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 21, 2021 - Jan 18, 2022
Thursday, 21 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Sant'Orsola - Pad. 23
Via Giuseppe Massarenti, 9 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna

Teacher: Paolo Garagnani

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 02, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA PATOLOGIA GENERALE - AULA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via San Giacomo 14
Via San Giacomo, 14 - Bologna