Course Timetable 82186 - Introduction to International Policy (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giampiero Giacomello

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 01, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna