Course Timetable 75192 - Agricultural and Rural Development Policies (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Matteo Vittuari

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 27, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:30 - 13:30
AULA E-LEARNIING
Piano Quinto
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:45 - 13:45
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 08:30 - 11:30
AULA E-LEARNIING
Piano Quinto
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:45 - 13:45
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 08:30 - 11:30
AULA E-LEARNIING
Piano Quinto
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:45 - 13:45
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna

Teacher: William Henry Meyers

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 29, 2021 - Dec 02, 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Online only
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Online only
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
Online only
Thursday, 2 December 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA E-LEARNIING
Piano Quinto
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna