Course Timetable 48067 - Law Of Asian Countries (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marina Timoteo

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 14, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 23 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA SEMINARI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Quirico Filopanti 9
Viale Quirico Filopanti, 9 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 10:00
AULA L BELMELORO
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - via Beniamino Andreatta 8 "aule Belmeloro"
VIA Beniamino Andreatta 8 - Bologna

Teacher: Barbara Verri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 18, 2021 - Nov 17, 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Palazzo Malvezzi Campeggi
Via Zamboni, 22 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only