Course Timetable 79296 - Advanced Analysis of Data (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Christian Martin Hennig

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 14, 2022 - Mar 18, 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
LAB G
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna