Course Timetable 65983 - Machines And Systems For Livestock Husbandry (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Valda Rondelli

Lesson period Feb 24, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 25 February 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 15:30 - 18:30
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna