Course Timetable 28202 - Statistics (A. C.) (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Gabriele Soffritti

Lesson period Nov 09, 2021 - Dec 10, 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Exercise
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA S. GIACOMO
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via S. Giacomo 3
Via San Giacomo, 3 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 21
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI C
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Exercise