Course Timetable 78090 - Geography and Cognition of European Territories (LM) (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandra Bonazzi

Lesson period Jan 31, 2022 - May 04, 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 7 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 14 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA RENO
Piano Secondo Interrato
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA D
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna