Course Timetable 69077 - Chemistry Laboratory (A-L) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Lucia Maini

Lesson period Jan 11, 2022 - Apr 26, 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 13:30 - 15:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 15:00 - 16:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 January 2022 13:30 - 15:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 14 January 2022 15:00 - 16:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 17 January 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO P4
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO P4
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO P4
Thursday, 20 January 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO P4
Monday, 21 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 12:00 - 13:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 14:30 - 17:30
Online only
Friday, 4 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
LABORATORIO
Monday, 7 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
LABORATORIO
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 14:30 - 17:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:30 - 13:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
LABORATORIO
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P2 GRAPHITE
Piano Secondo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 14:30 - 18:30
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO