Course Timetable 07305 - French Literature I (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Bruna Conconi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA VII
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna