Course Timetable 74927 - Sociology of Deviance and Criminology (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Susanna Vezzadini

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA B
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via San Petronio vecchio 32
Via San Petronio vecchio, 32 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA RUFFILLI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
SALA POETI
Piano Primo
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna