Course Timetable 56611 - History And Politics Of The United States (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Raffaella Baritono

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Dec 01, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna