Course Timetable 00483 - Glottology (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Chiara Gianollo

Lesson period Jan 31, 2022 - May 05, 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 7 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 14 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 21 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VI
Piano Terra
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA PASCOLI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA PASCOLI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA PASCOLI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA PASCOLI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
AULA TIBILETTI
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 17:00 - 19:00
AULA PASCOLI
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna