Course Timetable 75456 - Survey of Historic Buildings M (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Filippo Fantini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2.0
Piano Terra
locali in Ra - via Tombesi dall'Ova 55
Via Tombesi dall'Ova, 55 - Ravenna