Course Timetable 01230 - General Psychology I (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Miranda Occhionero

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Nov 29, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 23 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 27 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 30 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 4 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 7 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 11 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 14 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 18 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 21 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 25 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 28 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 4 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 8 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 11 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 15 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 18 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 22 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Thursday, 25 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena