Course Timetable 35114 - Communications Systems (2nd Cycle) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Davide Dardari

Lesson period Feb 23, 2022 - Jun 01, 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 24 February 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 3 March 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 10 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 17 March 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 24 March 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 31 March 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 7 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 28 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 5 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 12 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 19 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Thursday, 26 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 2.10
Piano Terra
Edificio in Cesena - via dell'Università, 50
Via dell'Università, 50 - Cesena