Course Timetable 70867 - Diagnostics and degradation of ceramic and stone materials (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppe Maria Bargossi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 27, 2021 - Nov 15, 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 4 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 11 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 16:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 18 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna

Teacher: Francesco Dellisanti

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 22, 2021 - Dec 06, 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 29 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 6 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna

Teacher: Gian Carlo Grillini

Modulo 3

Lesson period Nov 15, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021 14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 6 December 2021 14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 13 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Monday, 20 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
14:30 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 14:00 - 18:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna