Course Timetable 70747 - History and Theory of Restoration (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luca Ciancabilla

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 30, 2021 - Nov 11, 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 6
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna

Teacher: Emanuela Fiori

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 16, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 10:00 - 13:00
AULA E
Piano Primo
Palazzo Santa Croce
Via Guaccimanni, 42 - Ravenna