Course Timetable 70155 - Data Bases (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Marco Di Felice

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
edificio in Bo - via Filippo Re 10
Via Filippo Re, 10 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 16:00 - 18:00
AULA M1 C.ANDREATTA
Piano Terra
Edificio in BO - Porta S. Donato, 1
Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA I - MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Francesco Selmi 2
Via Francesco Selmi, 2 - Bologna