Course Timetable 52432 - Infectious Diseases, Prophylaxis and Police Employed in Veterinary Health and Hygiene Surveillance (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandra Scagliarini

Lesson period Sep 13, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 20 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 23 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 27 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 30 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 8 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 15 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ANTONIO CUGNINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 22 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 4 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 5 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 18 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 19 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 26 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 2 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 3 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LABINF
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 17 December 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA ALESSANDRO LANFRANCHI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia