Course Timetable 69087 - Thermodynamics and Kinetics (11 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Francesco Paolucci

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 20, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 13:30 - 15:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Sonia Melandri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Feb 21, 2022 - May 23, 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 28 February 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 09:00 - 13:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 10:30 - 12:30
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Giovanni Valenti

Modulo 3

Lesson period Sep 29, 2021 - May 11, 2022
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 09:00 - 18:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Monday, 8 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Monday, 15 November 2021 09:00 - 13:30
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 13:30
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 13:30
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Friday, 19 November 2021 09:00 - 13:00
LAB CHIMICA FISICA QUADRILATERO
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Monday, 6 December 2021 09:00 - 13:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 13:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 13:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
LABORATORIO INFORMATICO
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:30 - 12:30
D
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 13:30 - 15:00
AULA O "CIAMICIAN"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 14:30 - 18:30
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna

Teacher: Giovanni Valenti

Modulo 4

Lesson period Apr 11, 2022 - May 12, 2022
Monday, 11 April 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P3 CHIMICA FISICA
Piano Terzo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
14:30 - 18:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
14:30 - 18:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna