Course Timetable 42571 - Introduction to Religion Studies (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppina Paola Viscardi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 29, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna

Teacher: Davide Dainese

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 10, 2021 - Dec 17, 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 19 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA V
Piano Secondo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna
Friday, 17 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA III
Piano Primo
Palazzo Riario Scarselli
Via Zamboni, 38 - Bologna