Course Timetable 66687 - Organic Chemistry II and Laboratory (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paolo Righi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 01, 2022 - Jun 09, 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 4 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 1 April 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 8 April 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 29 April 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 08:00 - 11:30
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 6 May 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 13 May 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 10:00 - 12:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 09:30 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 June 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Mariafrancesca Fochi

Modulo 3

Lesson period Mar 01, 2022 - Jun 07, 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 14:30 - 16:00
1D
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 10:00 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 08:00 - 10:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 25 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 08:00 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:00 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 08:00 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 12:00 - 13:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 08:00 - 11:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna

Teacher: Luca Bernardi

Modulo 4

Lesson period Mar 15, 2022 - May 30, 2022
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 08:00 - 09:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 08:00 - 09:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 08:00 - 09:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 08:00 - 09:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 08:00 - 09:30
AULA N "TOSO MONTANARI"
Piano Terra
U.E. 4
Via Piero Gobetti, 85 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 09:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna

Teacher: Michele Mancinelli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 23, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 20 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LAB P7 CARBON
Piano Settimo
U.E. 5
Via Piero Gobetti, 87 - Bologna