Course Timetable 00125 - Physical Chemistry I (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Elisabetta Canè

Lesson period Feb 28, 2022 - Jun 08, 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 June 2022 14:00 - 16:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 16:00 - 18:00
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2D
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della beverara 123 - Bologna