Course Timetable 66619 - Molecular Genetics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giovanni Perini

Lesson period Mar 07, 2022 - Jun 08, 2022
Monday, 7 March 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 11 March 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 18 March 2022 14:00 - 16:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 22 April 2022 13:30 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 14:00 - 17:30
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 June 2022 14:30 - 17:00
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 11:00 - 13:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:00
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 11:00 - 13:30
B
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna