Course Timetable 66181 - Environmental Technologies and Certification M (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Daniele Cespi

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 28, 2022 - Apr 04, 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 March 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 March 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 March 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 4 April 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Ivano Vassura

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 05, 2022 - May 31, 2022
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 2 May 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 May 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 May 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 15:30 - 18:00
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 16:00 - 18:30
2G
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna