Course Timetable 66103 - Application Of Microbiology In The Environmental Field (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paola Mattarelli

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
LABORATORIO BIOLOGIA 1
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna