Course Timetable 27604 - Analytical Chemistry (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Martina Zangheri

Modulo 1

Lesson period Apr 06, 2022 - May 27, 2022
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 11 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Friday, 29 April 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 2 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Friday, 6 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Friday, 13 May 2022 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Friday, 20 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 23 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 27 May 2022 09:00 - 13:00
14:00 - 18:00

Teacher: Mara Mirasoli

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 14, 2021 - Apr 04, 2022
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 09:00 - 13:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 21 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 28 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 4 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Secondo
Edificio in RA via Agricoltura n. 5 - ITAS 'L. PERDISA'
Via dell'Agricoltura, 5 - Ravenna